The main seven chakras ("wheels of light" in Sanskrit) are invisible vortices of energy located within the body. Each chakra is associated with a particular gland, organ and level of consciousness.

SEVENTH CHAKRA-crown, represented by the color violet

SIXTH CHAKRA-brow (third eye), represented by the color indigo

FIFTH CHAKRA-throat, represented by the color blue

FOURTH CHAKRA-heart, represented by the color green

THIRD CHAKRA-solar plexus, represented by the color yellow

SECOND CHAKRA-spleen, represented by the color orange

FIRST CHAKRA-root chakra, represented by the color red

The Aurastar 2000™ and the Biopulsar Reflexograph® biofeedback systems measure the activity of the chakras, and the client may be aware of under-activity or over-activity in one or more of the reflex zones. The optimum level of performance is in the 55-60 percentile, which reflects strong chakra power and a good flow of energy.

The information provided during a consultation on the Aurastar 2000™ and/or the Biopulsar Reflexograph® biofeedback system is intended to compliment, not replace, the advice of your own physician and/or other health care professional. Always consult with your doctor about your individual needs and any symptoms that may require diagnosis or medical attention and before starting or ceasing any medication, course of treatment, exercise regimen, or diet.